Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghazlabad Dated: 28,10.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr.Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Promotional course (GPM) ALP/LPS to LPG (as per Railway Board new module) from 02.09.2024 to 14.10.2024 at ETC/GZB without (20 days) Loco/Train Handling on line. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 14.10.2024.

Loco Promotional Course (GPM) was organised from 02.09.2024 to 14.10.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (GPM) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Deslg	HQ	Result
1.	Brijesh Kumar/JPS	ALP	SRE	Pass
2,	Kapil Kumar /KPS	ALP	SRE	Pass
3,	Subhash Kumar/BN	ALP	SRE	Fail
4.	Sandeep Kumar /LR	ALP	SRE	Pass
5.	Munesh Kumar /SP	ALP	SRE	Pass
6.	Dushyant Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
7.	Upinder Kumar/HR	ALP	UMB	Pass
8,	Mohit Kumar /AK	ALP	UMB	Pass
9.	Manoj Kumar-IV	Sr.ALP	AYC	Pass
10.	Harish Singh	ALP	BE	Pass
11.	Sanjay Kumar	Sr.ALP	HPU	Pass
12.	Chiranji Lal Meena	Sr.ALP	HPU•	Pass
13.	Harish Pratap Singh	Sr.ALP	KRJ	Pass
14.	Karan Kumar	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
15,	Dinesh Singh/RS	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
16.	Shailendra Kumar	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
17.	Sajjad Ahamad	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass ·
18.	Om Prakash/KD	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
19.	Pradeep Kumar Verma	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
20.	Pukhraj Singh	Sr.ALP	LRJ	Pass
21.	Reena Kumari	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
22.	Ajay Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	BSB	Fail
23.	Sayed Gufran Ahmed	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
24.	Amit Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
25.	Daya Shankar Kushwaha	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
26.	Smt. Neelam Devi	LPS	LKO	Fail
27.	Ranjeet Kumar Singh	LPS	LKO	Pass
28.	Dharmendra Kumar Sharma	LPS	LKO	Pass
29.	Manoj Kumar Verma	LPS	LKO	Fall
30.	Sunil Yadav	LPS	LKO	Fall

10-2024

S.No.	Name Sh.	Designation	HQ	Result
31.	Ajit Pal	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
32.	Rajesh Kumar Patel	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
33.	Abinash Kr. Chauhan	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
34.	Anil Kumar	LPS	MBDP	Pass
35.	Appu Kumar	LPS	MBDP	Pass
36.	Pradeep Kumar	LPS	MBDP	Pass
37.	Rajeev Ranjan Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	Fail
38,	Abhinav Shashank Srivastava	Sr.ALP	МВ	Pass
39.	Vikram Kumar/RS	ALP	GZB	Pass
40.	Aashish Kumar Dubey	ALP	GZB	Pass
41.	Amit Kumar/BKV	ALP	GZB	Pass
42.	Shubham Deshwal	ALP	GZB	Pass
43.	Nishant Sharma	ALP	GZB	Pass
44.	Mukul Wadhwa	ALP	GZB	Pass
45.	Vinay Kumar/MS	ALP	GZB	Pass
46.	Aditya Pratap Singh	ALP	GZB	Pass
47.	Ayush Mittal	ALP	GZB	Pass
48.	Sudheer Kumar /MS	ALP	GZB	Pass
49.	Ali Sher Khan	ALP	GZB	Pass
50.	Shankar Lal Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
51.	Vishram Singh Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
52.	Himmat Ram Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
53.	Shiv Ranjan Kumar/SKS	ALP	TKD	Pass
54.	Bhoora	Sr.ALP	DLI	· Pass
55.	Santram Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
56.	Balram Meena	ALP	DEE	Pass
57.	Rajesh Kumar Meena/RNM	ALP	DEE	Pass
58.	Suraj Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
59.	Manoj Kumar Meena /RSM	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
60.	Narinder Kumar/RP	Sr.ALP	SSB	Fail
61.	Vinay/MS	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
62.	Ravindra Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	MTC	Pass
63.	Manish _	Sr.ALP	JHI	Pass
64.	Sanjay Bhola	Sr.ALP	IHI	Pass
65.	Umakant	Sr.ALP	IHI	Pass
66.	Himanshu Kundu	Sr.ALP	PNP	Pass
67.	Naveen Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	PNP	Pass
68.	Ravi Shankar Yadav	Sr.ALP	FZR	Pass
69.	Sujay Kumar	Sr.ALP	FZR	Fail
70.	Umesh Kumar/CS	Sr.ALP ·	LDH	Pass
71.	Junaid Elahie	Sr.ALP	BDGM	Pass
72.	Aamir Husain Najar	Sr.ALP	BDGM	Pass
73.	Khushi Ram	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass

As per Railway Board new module, the result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful completion of a 20-days 'Loco/Train Handling on line" by the respective divisions, as outlined in the Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt. 31.08.2009.

o.Joly Principal/EFC/GZB

Page 2 of 2